Latest Products https://www.safa.co.in Latest Products Mon, 13 Jul 2020 19:34:00 +0530 en-us https://www.safa.co.in Black Seed Honey https://www.safa.co.in/black-seed-honey.htm https://www.safa.co.in/black-seed-honey.htm Fri, 24 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We share glorious credentials in the list of top Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Black Seed Honey from  India. It is a natural energy booster and has numerous health benefits. The Black Seed Honey that we offer is very rich in taste, and can be added to tea, energy shakes, desserts etc. Our Black Seed Honey is 100% pure and natural and does not contain sugar, preservatives, artificial flavorings or colorings, syrups or extenders. Multiflora Honey https://www.safa.co.in/multiflora-honey.htm https://www.safa.co.in/multiflora-honey.htm Fri, 24 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 High medicinal and nutritional values, longer shelf life, purity and great taste are some of the defining attributes of our Multiflora Honey. We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of Multiflora Honey from India. We offer Multiflora Honey in various packaging options such as 30 kg, 50 kg, and 300 kg. Moreover, our Multiflora Honey is available in retail pack sizes for private labeling. Attributes Un-pasteurized, 100% Pure and Natural Consistent Quality & Taste Round the year supply ability Offered in bulk packs of 30 kg, 50 kg and 300 kg Widely used in food and pharmaceutical industry Litchi Honey https://www.safa.co.in/litchi-honey.htm https://www.safa.co.in/litchi-honey.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Litchi Honey that we manufacture, export and supply is widely in demand amongst clients. Our Litchi Honey is made by bees on sunny orchards at the height of the blooming period when they collect nectar from flourishing and fragrant Litchi blossoms. Eucalyptus Honey https://www.safa.co.in/eucalyptus-honey.htm https://www.safa.co.in/eucalyptus-honey.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Eucalyptus Honey from Karnataka, India. Our Eucalyptus Honey is gaining high popularity in the market due to its strong flavor and high medicinal value. Acacia Honey https://www.safa.co.in/acacia-honey.htm https://www.safa.co.in/acacia-honey.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted among the reputed Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Acacia Honey from India. Being one of the most popular and sweetest of the honey varieties, it is preferred for its mild and delicate floral taste. Black Seed Oil https://www.safa.co.in/black-seed-oil.htm https://www.safa.co.in/black-seed-oil.htm Fri, 24 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the trusted Black Seed Oil Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Black Seed Oil. Made from truly a remarkable herb called Nigella sativa, popularly known as Kalonji or Black seed, our Black Seed Oil is free from impurities and widely in demand. It is derived from cold-pressing Nigella Sativa seeds. We ensure that the chemical properties of the oil are retained and it remains free from impurities. We offer Black Seed Oil in various bulk pack options such as 20 kg, 50 kg, and 200 kg. Our Cold Pressed Black Seed Oil is also available in retail pack sizes for private labeling.   Attributes 100% pure & natural Extra virgin Cold pressed No additives or preservatives Raw Honey https://www.safa.co.in/raw-honey.htm https://www.safa.co.in/raw-honey.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are into the business of manufacturing, exporting and supplying delicious and high quality Raw Honey. It is the concentrated nectar of acacia flowers that comes straight from the extractor, which is unheated, pure, unpasteurized and unprocessed. Kalonji Oil https://www.safa.co.in/kalonji-oil.htm https://www.safa.co.in/kalonji-oil.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the trustedManufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Kalonji Oil. Made from truly a remarkable herb called Nigella sativa, popularly known as Kalonji or Black seed, our Herbal Infused Honey(Kalonji Oil) is free from impurities and widely in demand. Safa Raw Neem Honey https://www.safa.co.in/safa-raw-neem-honey.htm https://www.safa.co.in/safa-raw-neem-honey.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Neem Honey Nature's delicious secret to good health, Safa Raw Neem Honey is 100% pure and natural. Easily digestible and rich in nutrition, honey is an ideal food for growing children and adults, with great curative properties Nigella Sativa Oil https://www.safa.co.in/nigella-sativa-oil.htm https://www.safa.co.in/nigella-sativa-oil.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Safa PREMIUM EXTRA VIRGIN COLD PRESSED Nigella Sativa oil is produced from truly a remarkable herb called Nigella sativa, popularly known as Kalonji or Black seed. Cold pressed from organic Indian grown black seeds, Safa black seed oil is unrefined, specifically for omega 3 and allowing it to retain all its natural greenish yellow colour, spicy aroma and full nutrition.